Office Address
Eatz Catering Services Pte Ltd
3017 Bedok North Street 5
#01-02 Singapore 486121

Telephone
6789 0328

Mobile
9857 9292

Facsimile
6442 0928

GST Registration No
200921461H

Online Orders
For changes or enquires to your recent online order
Contact person: Mr Bernard
Email: bernard@eatzcatering.com
Tel: 67890-328
(Please forward the automated email order you received when you enquire or make changes to your order)

Pre-Sales Enquiries
For orders & enquiries above 200 guests, please contact Ms Novie at novie@eatzcatering.com or 9857-9292.

For enquiries from Corporate (MNCs & SMEs) & Schools.
Contact person: Ms Nurul
Email: nurul@eatzcatering.com

For enquiries from Government Ministries & Stat Boards, MINDEF, SCHOOLS & Learning Center & Traning.
Contact person: Ms Nurul
Email:  nurul@eatzcatering.com

For enquiries from Homes, Personal Functions.
Contact person: Mr. Kalil
Email: kalil@eatzcatering.com
HP: 67890-328
Or else you may email to: sales@eatzcatering.com

For enquiries from Weddings/Engagements, Homes, Personal Functions.
Contact person: Mr. Kalil
Email: kalil@eatzcatering.com
HP: 9857-9292
Or else you may email to: sales@eatzcatering.com

For enquiries on Operations & Deliveries
Contact person: Mr Manni
HP: 9855-4824
Email: operations@eatzcatering.com

Accounts Payable 
Contact person: Ms Cindy
Email: 
cindy@eatzcatering.com

Accounts Receivable
Contact person: Ms Jenny
Email: 
jenny@eatzcatering.com

For New products & Services (from New Suppliers & Distributors)
Contact person: Mr Albert / Novie TAN (Ms)
Tel: 67890-328/ 9857-9292
Email: 
marketing@eatzcatering.com

For Feedback and Comments
Email: feedback@eatzcatering.com
HP: 9857-9292
or fill up our online feedback form below


Thank you for choosing eatz Catering Services Pte Ltd for your food catering needs. In our quest to be constantly improving, we’d like to know how we fared as your caterer. We would appreciate if you would take some time to rate our performance. tQ again! and God Bless!

The Taste Test  
Mum's cooking! B-plus Pass Tasteless!
   
Presentation  
Elaborate! Presentable Simple Presentation?
   
Quality  
Very Good! Good Average Bad
   
Quantity  
Perfect Portions! Can "Ta Pow" Too Little I Need Seconds
   
Value  
Great Value! Good Value OK Expensive
   
Equipment  
Excellent! Just Right Simple

Not Sufficient

   
Punctuality  
Perfect! Too Early Late!

Extremely Late!

   
Delivery Staff  
Samaritian!

Pleasant & Polite

Non-Chalant

Downright Rude!

   
Consultant  
God Sent!

Very Helpful

So-so

No Help Rendered

   
Website  
Very Tempting

Informative

Easy to Navigate

I Was Lost

 
How did you hear about us?
 
   
Overall Experience
   
Compliments / Complaints / Comments?
   
Name
Company (if applicable)
Telephone
Email
Date of Event
 

 

 

Contact Information
Eatz Catering Services Pte Ltd
3017 Bedok North Street 5
#01-02 Singapore 486121

Tel: 6789 0328
Fax: 6442 0928
Email: sales@eatzcatering.com